Lafitenia, sleeps 12, Val d’Isere

A top quality luxury chalet with two hot tubs and incredible service

Lafitenia

Chalet Lafitenia really does serve up lashings of “wow factor”. It’s a truly remarkable chalet offering high quality accommodation and exceptional service. The chalet is located in the Manchet valley, the skiing is best accessed by using the driver service that will run you around the resort as and when you need it.

Chalet Lafitenia sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms. The living area boasts floor to ceiling windows offering up some stunning views over the Manchet valley. The living room also has a secondary “snug” area with a TV.

The piece de resistance is the outdoor split level terrace which features two hot tubs. There is also a wellness area indoors complete with a relaxation area, sauna and steam room too.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Thursday 3rd January 2019 for 7 nights
£1995
12
Sun 20th January 2019
£1595
12
Sun 27th January 2019
£1595
12
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1995
12
Sun 10th February 2019
£2795
12
Sun 17th February 2019
£3595
12
Sun 24th February 2019
£2395
12
Sun 3rd March 2019
£2395
12
Sun 10th March 2019
£1995
12
Sun 17th March 2019
£1995
12
Sun 31st March 2019
£1995
12
Sun 7th April 2019
£2795
12
Sun 14th April 2019
£2250
12

Our Opinion

One of the top chalets, what we love the most about this chalet is the service. It’s super friendly without being too invasive, a tough balancing act we find!