Le Chardon, sleeps 20, Val d’Isere

One of the very best larger catered chalets anywhere in the world

Le Chardon

Located in the charming Chatelard area of Val D’Isere the Chalet Chardon holds a commanding presence looking up into the manchet valley. The main ski access points are a fair walk away but fear not, the on call driver service will whisk you to and from the skiing and town centre as an whn you need it. Also, under the right snow conditions you can ski back to the chalet.

The chalet is made up of 10 ensuite spacious bedrooms, to relax in you have a choice of 2 living areas and to rest those weary limbs, 2 outdoor hot tubs as well as your own wellness area.

This is one of the very best chalets in one of the world’s best resorts.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Thursday 20th December 2018 for 7 nights
£3250
20
Thursday 3rd January 2019 for 3 nights
£750
20
Sun 20th January 2019
£1750
20
Sun 10th February 2019
£2795
20
Sun 24th February 2019
£2495
20
Sun 17th March 2019
£2245
20
Sun 24th March 2019
£2245
20
Sun 31st March 2019
£2245
20
Sun 7th April 2019
£2795
20
Sun 14th April 2019
£2495
20

Our Opinion

A top class chalet offering a spectacular setting, restaurant quality food and one of the largest hot tubs we’ve ever seen!