Nunavut, sleeps 8, Val d’Isere

A fantastic smaller chalet for families with the added luxury of an outdoor hot tub

Nunavut

Chalet Nunavut is part of the brand new Canadienne chalet apartment complex, with a high class finish and good location just outside the centre of Val D’Isere. The main lifts are just over a 5 minute walk whilst the vast array of shops and restaurants a touch further. On the ground floor there is a ski locker available for your use and wi-fi access throughout the building.

The chalet sleeps up to 8 guests in 4 ensuite twin rooms in an inverted duplex layout, the property also boasts it’s own outdoor hot tub, a rarity at such great value in Val D’Isere.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£699
8
Sun 30th December 2018
£1349
8
Sun 13th January 2019
£711
8
Sun 20th January 2019
£711
8
Sun 27th January 2019
£849
8
Sun 3rd February 2019
£949
8
Sun 10th February 2019
£949
8
Sun 24th February 2019
£949
8
Sun 3rd March 2019
£899
8
Sun 10th March 2019
£899
8
Sun 17th March 2019
£849
8
Sun 24th March 2019
£899
8
Sun 31st March 2019
£949
8
Sun 14th April 2019
£699
8

Our Opinion

These should fly out the door, so rarely do you get a collection of small chalets with private wellness facilities