Coucher du Soleil, sleeps 8-10, Val Thorens

A very conveniently located chalet apartment just off from the Plein Sud piste

Coucher du Soleil

Chalet Coucher du Soleil is located next door to Chalet Rayon du Soleil in a prime position next to the slopes and a very short walk from the ski school meeting point. The chalet is also close by to all the bars and shops, everything you need is close by.

The Chalet Coucher sleeps a minumum of 8 guests, but can take up to 10 guests with the addition of an extra bunk room, each bedroom has it’s own shower or bath. The chalet has a good size living dining area in a traditional savoyard Chalet apartment style.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1001£886
6
Sat 29th December 2018
£1440£1370
6
Sat 5th January 2019
£870
10
Sat 12th January 2019
£930
10
Sat 26th January 2019
£979
10
Sat 2nd February 2019
£1019
10
Sat 9th February 2019
£1053
10
Sat 23rd February 2019
£983
10
Sat 2nd March 2019
£990
10
Sat 16th March 2019
£906
10
Sat 23rd March 2019
£866
10
Sat 30th March 2019
£1024
10

Our Opinion

A really well placed chalet apartment, and usually well priced, it doesn’t have the frills, but the location makes up for it