Coucher du Soleil, sleeps 8-10, Val Thorens

A very conveniently located chalet apartment just off from the Plein Sud piste

Coucher du Soleil

Chalet Coucher du Soleil is located next door to Chalet Rayon du Soleil in a prime position next to the slopes and a very short walk from the ski school meeting point. The chalet is also close by to all the bars and shops, everything you need is close by.

The Chalet Coucher sleeps a minumum of 8 guests, but can take up to 10 guests with the addition of an extra bunk room, each bedroom has it’s own shower or bath. The chalet has a good size living dining area in a traditional savoyard Chalet apartment style.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 14th December 2019
£801
10
Sat 21st December 2019
£1061
4
Sat 28th December 2019
£1648
10
Sat 4th January 2020
£972
10
Sat 11th January 2020
£1051
10
Sat 18th January 2020
£1070
10
Sat 1st February 2020
£1117
10
Sat 8th February 2020
£1145
10
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1221
10
Sat 29th February 2020
£1208
10
Sat 7th March 2020
£1100
10
Sat 14th March 2020
£991
10
Sat 21st March 2020
£1021
10
Sat 28th March 2020
£1159
10
Sat 4th April 2020
£1544
10
Sat 11th April 2020
£1081
10

Our Opinion

A really well placed chalet apartment, and usually well priced, it doesn’t have the frills, but the location makes up for it