Loup Blanc, sleeps 12, Val Thorens

A modern refurbished chalet apartment in the highest resort in Europe

Loup Blanc

Chalet Loup Blanc is a modern duplex chalet apartment in the Des Neiges residences, which is just a 5 minute walk from the beginner slopes. Experienced skiers can almost ski back to the residence front door although this does involve a quite steep and often icy approach!

The chalet is made up of 6 bedrooms, 4 sharing facilities and 2 ensuites with the living room have an open log fire to relax in front of after a day on the slopes. The chalet also has access to the indoor swimming pool and sauna in the Des Neiges residence.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1039
12
Sat 5th January 2019
£715
12
Sat 12th January 2019
£765
12
Sat 19th January 2019
£875
12
Sat 26th January 2019
£925
12
Sat 2nd February 2019
£989
12
Sat 9th February 2019
£1009
12
Sat 16th February 2019
£1649
12
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1019
12
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1035
12
Sat 9th March 2019
£975
12
Sat 16th March 2019
£925
12
Sat 23rd March 2019
£925£895
12
Sat 6th April 2019
£1199
12
Sat 13th April 2019
£925
12

Our Opinion

One of the more recently rennovated chalet apartments in Val Thorens