Hotel De Champoluc, sleeps 70-90, Champoluc

A traditional chalet hotel located at the foot of the slopes and next to the Crest gondola

Hotel De Champoluc

A brand new chalet in Champoluc for season 15/16, the Hotel Champoluc offers ski in, ski out convenience with an amazing location just next door to the Crest gondola.

The property is very traditional, with wood panelling throughout the bar and dining room. The bedrooms are all en suite, there is free Wi Fi and Sky TV as well as a games room with table tennis and a small spa with sauna and steam room.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1004
90
Sat 29th December 2018
£1164
90
Sat 5th January 2019
£774£704
90
Sat 12th January 2019
£834
90
Sat 19th January 2019
£859
90
Sat 26th January 2019
£954£884
90
Sat 2nd February 2019
£944£874
90
Sat 9th February 2019
£974£924
90
Sat 16th February 2019
£1424
90
Sat 23rd February 2019
£964
90
Sat 2nd March 2019
£964£894
90
Sat 9th March 2019
£944£874
90
Sat 30th March 2019
£1004£934
90

Our Opinion

A rare chalet, ski in, ski out chalets are very rare in Italy, well here is a brand new one in a super resort for you to try!