Le Valentin, sleeps 12, Catered Ski Chalets in Italy

A basic chalet for 12 guests in a secluded location

Le Valentin

Chalet Le Valentin is the only catered chalet in this popular Italian resort. The chalet is located in a secluded area above the resort centre which is a 2 kilometre walk down a steep hill (uphill on the way back to the chalet!) This does mean that the vibrant nightlife in the resort centre doesn’t affect your sleep. With good snow conditions, you can ski back to within 100m of the chalet. The location isn’t convenient but the chalet is excellent value for money and the only alternative to hotels in the resort.

The chalet itself is basic, the living and dining area is spacious though and a nice space in which to enjoy a glass of wine and chat about the day’s events. .

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 23rd December 2018
£869
12
Sun 30th December 2018
£1095
12
Sun 6th January 2019
£795
12
Sun 13th January 2019
£769
12
Sun 20th January 2019
£835
12
Sun 27th January 2019
£835
12
Sun 3rd February 2019
£895
12
Sun 10th February 2019
£1145
12
Sun 17th February 2019
£1519
12
Sun 24th February 2019
£895
12
Sun 3rd March 2019
£875
12
Sun 10th March 2019
£845
12
Sun 17th March 2019
£795
12
Sun 24th March 2019
£795
12
Sun 31st March 2019
£779
12

Our Opinion

A basic property in a withdrawn location.