Rosablanche, sleeps 8, Nendaz

A high quality catered chalet in Nendaz with a spacious living room, convenient location and an outdoot hot tub to boot

Rosablanche

Chalet Rosablanche is a beautiful chalet apartment located in the Mer De Glace development in central Nendaz. The location is very convenient with the main gondola just 150 metres from the chalet. The resort has a good selection of shops and bars in contrast to it’s quieter reputation and these are all very close by.

The chalet itself is lovely, very modern but not without compromising on comfort. The open plan living and dining room offers comfort and space but the crowning glory is the outdoor hot tub on the terrace. The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms, each with it’s own en suite bathroom.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 5th January 2019
£1129
8
Sat 12th January 2019
£1149
8
Sat 26th January 2019
£1228
8
Sat 9th February 2019
£1381
8
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1235
8
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1218
8
Sat 9th March 2019
£1191
8
Sat 16th March 2019
£1140
8
Sat 23rd March 2019
£1120
8
Sat 30th March 2019
£1213
8
Sat 6th April 2019
£1486
8

Our Opinion

A really lovely chalet, best suiting keen skiers looking for top quality and superb value for money.