Refuge Darbay, sleeps 6, Verbier

A spacious chalet for a small group of friends or a family

Refuge Darbay

Chalet Refuge Darbay is located just up from the Place Centrale in this wonderful Swiss resort, and just 100m from the Medran Funicular.

The chalet is spread over 2 floors, has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate up to 6 guests. The living area is particularly spacious with comfortable furnishings.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 15th December 2019
£800
6
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1400
6
Sun 29th December 2019
£1700
6
Sun 5th January 2020
£850
6
Sun 12th January 2020
£850
6
Sun 19th January 2020
£850
6
Sun 26th January 2020
£900
6
Sun 2nd February 2020
£950
6
Sun 9th February 2020
£900
6
Sun 16th February 2020
£1700
6
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1200
6
Sun 1st March 2020
£950
6
Sun 8th March 2020
£900
6
Sun 15th March 2020
£900
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1200
6
Sun 29th March 2020
£1200
6
Sun 5th April 2020
£1200
6
Sun 12th April 2020
£1000
6

Our Opinion

A cracking central chalet giving small families a chance to have a place to themselves….