Alpenland, sleeps 18-19, Lech

A modern chalet right on the piste and next to the chairlift, in the cute hamlet of Zug near Lech

Overview

Located in the beautiful rural hamlet of Zug just outside the main village of Lech. Chalet Alpenland is a wonderful choice for skiers looking for a traditional and stunning location with great ski access within easy striking distance of a major resort centre. The chalet is literally ski to the door, there is a chairlift literally next to the chalet as well. Beginners are best served by jumping on the resort bus which takes just five minutes. The bus service runs every day until 3am and runs regularly although evening trips do incur a small charge. Snow boots and easy to carry bags are needed for arrival as the steep access to the chalet can be very snowy.

Chalet Alpenland sleeps 18-19 guest in 9 en suite rooms. It is a both modern and attractive but still retains a certain Tyrolean charm. The spacious living area has satellite TV, there is a separate dining area and even a sauna too. The bedrooms are well sized, comfortably furnished and some have their own balconies offering stunning views over the valley.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A comfortable chalet with great ski access. The tranquil location works well for families or adults happy to make their way into Lech by the efficient bus service.

Alpenland
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 21st March 2020
£1089£449
4
Sat 19th December 2020
£1319
19
Sat 26th December 2020
£1629
19
Sat 9th January 2021
£1079
19
Sat 16th January 2021
£1139
14
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1209
19
Sat 30th January 2021
£1229
19
Sat 6th February 2021
£1149
19
Sat 13th February 2021
£1749
19
Sat 20th February 2021
£1139
19
Sat 27th February 2021
£1169
19
Sat 6th March 2021
£1159
19
Sat 13th March 2021
£1139
19
Sat 20th March 2021
£1109
19
Sat 27th March 2021
£1109
19
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1379
19

Have a question?

Send us a message