Furka, sleeps 14-16, Lech

A traditional Tyrolean chalet, close to the skiing in the picturesque hamlet of Zug just outside Lech

Overview

Located in Zug, a stunning traditional Tyrolean hamlet just outside Lech itself. The ski access is good, thanks to the proximity of the Zugerbahn chairlift (100m away from the chalet). The bright and elegant lights of Lech itself are simple to reach thanks to the efficient bus service which runs until 3am in the morning and takes just 5 minutes. Chalet Furka is a great choice for skiers looking for a tranquil yet stunning location within easy striking distance of a world class ski resort.

he Furka sleeps 14-16 guests in 7 en suite rooms. The interior of Chalet Furka has been decorated in a traditional Austrian style. All bedrooms have not only their own en suite bathrooms but their own TV too. Many also have their own balcony. The comfortable dining area boasts a balcony with offers stunning valley views and there is a sauna too. Rooms 6 & 8 have an extra bed for children (only) who do not eat with the main group.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A traditional property in a secluded setting, the Furka best suits families or groups looking for a comfortable chalet away from the hustle and bustle. The efficient bus service whisks guests to and from Lech itself so even if you are looking for a little more action than the location can offer, it isn’t a problem.

Furka
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 29th February 2020
£1285£1092
16
Sat 7th March 2020
£1225£1105
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£1077£972
10
Sat 21st March 2020
£1066£747
16
Sat 28th March 2020
£1007£847
12
Sat 4th April 2020
£1299£1129
16
Sat 19th December 2020
£1279
12
Sat 26th December 2020
£1629
12
Sat 2nd January 2021
£969
12
Sat 9th January 2021
£1079
12
Sat 16th January 2021
£1139
12
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1209
12
Sat 30th January 2021
£1229
12
Sat 6th February 2021
£1149
12
Sat 13th February 2021
£1749
12
Sat 20th February 2021
£1139
12
Sat 27th February 2021
£1169
12
Sat 6th March 2021
£1159
12
Sat 13th March 2021
£1139
12
Sat 20th March 2021
£1109
12
Sat 27th March 2021
£1109
12
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1379
12

Have a question?

Send us a message