Elisabeth Hotel, sleeps 140, Mayrhofen

A luxurious adults only Hotel in Mayrhofen

Overview

The Elisabeth Hotel is central to Mayrhofen yet in a quiet location with just a short 7 minute walk to the Penkenbahn. Most guests use the complimentary shuttle service laid on by the hotel.

The Hotel is an adult only property which means that under 16 year olds are not permitted. The Hotel has its facilities have been recently refurbished with modern spa area with indoor swimming pool, various different saunas as well as a steam room. Guests enjoy socialising around the sunken lounge area by the bar.

The standard rooms are large in this property and the prestige suites are particularly special.

Our opinion

A well equipped hotel with really quite stunning rooms

Elisabeth Hotel
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1359
21
Sat 9th January 2021
£1399
23
Sat 16th January 2021
£1409
23
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1459
22
Sat 30th January 2021
£1449
23
Sat 6th February 2021
£1439
21
Sat 13th February 2021
£1989
23
Sat 20th February 2021
£1649
23
Sat 27th February 2021
£1659
15
Sat 6th March 2021
£1429
23
Sat 13th March 2021
£1389
16
Sat 20th March 2021
£1379
23
Sat 27th March 2021
£1309
21
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1369
23

Have a question?

Send us a message