Stoanerhof, sleeps 30-43, Mayrhofen

One of the few catered chalets in Mayrhofen, with a traditional Austrian style

Overview

Chalet Stoanerhof is well located, just a 200m stroll from the Ahorn cable car. Intermediate and advanced skiers can normally ski back to the chalet assuming normal snow conditions via the Ahorn piste. The main ski access point is the Penken gondola which is located in the very lively resort centre which is a 10 minute walk away. There is also a ski bus stop 5 minutes walk from the front door.

The property sleeps 30-43 guests in a variety of room types. This chalet is one of very few catered properties in this wonderful Austrian resort. The chalet is not only well located but comfortable and charming thanks to its traditional Austrian feel. Most bedrooms have their own en suites and balconies, there are also 4 suite rooms with suit families down to the ground. All rooms also have a TV and a telephone. The bar offers the perfect environment in which to swap tales with other skiers about your recent adventures on the slopes. The chalet also has its own sauna.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

One of the only catered options in this great resort, the withdrawn location is a plus because the significant noise that the lively resort centre generates does not affect your holiday.

Stoanerhof
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1339£1138
43
Sat 29th February 2020
£1314£1116
22
Sat 7th March 2020
£1290£1092
43
Sat 14th March 2020
£1074£904
43
Sat 21st March 2020
£999£719
18
Sat 28th March 2020
£978£673
10
Sat 4th April 2020
£1386£693
4
Sat 19th December 2020
£969
43
Sat 26th December 2020
£1399
43
Sat 2nd January 2021
£959
43
Sat 9th January 2021
£999
43
Sat 16th January 2021
£1029
43
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1129
43
Sat 6th February 2021
£1149
43
Sat 13th February 2021
£1689
43
Sat 20th February 2021
£1079
43
Sat 27th February 2021
£1099
43
Sat 6th March 2021
£1079
43
Sat 13th March 2021
£1019
43
Sat 20th March 2021
£989
43
Sat 27th March 2021
£1159
43
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1379
43

Have a question?

Send us a message