Stoanerhof, sleeps 30-43, Mayrhofen

One of the few catered chalets in Mayrhofen, with a traditional Austrian style

Overview

Chalet Stoanerhof is well located, just a 200m stroll from the Ahorn cable car. Intermediate and advanced skiers can normally ski back to the chalet assuming normal snow conditions via the Ahorn piste. The main ski access point is the Penken gondola which is located in the very lively resort centre which is a 10 minute walk away. There is also a ski bus stop 5 minutes walk from the front door.

The property sleeps 30-43 guests in a variety of room types. This chalet is one of very few catered properties in this wonderful Austrian resort. The chalet is not only well located but comfortable and charming thanks to its traditional Austrian feel. Most bedrooms have their own en suites and balconies, there are also 4 suite rooms with suit families down to the ground. All rooms also have a TV and a telephone. The bar offers the perfect environment in which to swap tales with other skiers about your recent adventures on the slopes. The chalet also has its own sauna.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

One of the only catered options in this great resort, the withdrawn location is a plus because the significant noise that the lively resort centre generates does not affect your holiday.

Stoanerhof
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 21st December 2019
£962
43
Sat 28th December 2019
£1382
43
Sat 4th January 2020
£866
43
Sat 11th January 2020
£884
43
Sat 18th January 2020
£912
43
Sat 25th January 2020
£903
43
Sat 1st February 2020
£931
24
Sat 15th February 2020
£1609
43
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1217
43
Sat 29th February 2020
£1194
43
Sat 7th March 2020
£1172
43
Sat 14th March 2020
£976
43
Sat 21st March 2020
£1031
43
Sat 28th March 2020
£978
43
Sat 4th April 2020
£1386
43

Have a question?

Send us a message