Tirol, sleeps 20-26, Mayrhofen

A rare beast, a centrally located chalet in Mayrhofen close to the vibrant nightlife

Tirol

Chalet Tirol is a wonderful new addition to our portfolio of Austrian catered chalets. The property is the only catered chalet in Mayrhofen that offers a central location close to the vibrant nightlife and main ski access point. The chalet is located above the Cafe Tirol and run by the owners. The brand new lounge area is makes this a super choice for groups looking for the location close to everything with enough space to relax in after a long day skiing and apres-skiing!

 

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 30th March 2019
£1019£799
26
Sat 14th December 2019
£614
26
Sat 21st December 2019
£964
26
Sat 4th January 2020
£834
26
Sat 11th January 2020
£824
26
Sat 8th February 2020
£964
26
Sat 22nd February 2020
£954
26
Sat 29th February 2020
£944
26
Sat 7th March 2020
£924
26
Sat 14th March 2020
£874
26
Sat 21st March 2020
£844
26
Sat 28th March 2020
£1003£994
26

Our Opinion

A really popular chalet as it’s the only option in Mayrhofen that offers such a convenient location.