Alpenblume, sleeps 40-50, Obergurgl

A family friendly chalet hotel in a great location for ski access

Overview

Chalet Alpenblume is a family specialist chalet in the high altitude Austrian resort of Obergurgl. NB. You must have at least one child in the group to book into this property.

The chalet sleeps 40-50 guest in a variety of room sizes. There are standard bedrooms and suites too, all were refurbished in 2013 and now all have their own en suites and flat screen TV’s. There is also a small annexe which houses the owner’s apartment as well as 3 spacious guest apartments.

The location is superb. The childcare facilities are a short walk away in Chalet Verwall and the nearest piste and Festkogel gondola are both within a two minute stroll from the front door. Perfect!

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Families looking for a high altitude resort away from France are not spoilt for choice. This chalet offers one of the only family friendly catered properties in Austria, luckily its in a great location!

Alpenblume
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 14th December 2019
£1069
50
Sat 28th December 2019
£1634
12
Sat 4th January 2020
£939
24
Sat 11th January 2020
£979
50
Sat 18th January 2020
£1019
50
Sat 25th January 2020
£1089
50
Sat 1st February 2020
£1139
50
Sat 8th February 2020
£1169
50
Sat 15th February 2020
£1849
6
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1179
50
Sat 29th February 2020
£1109
23
Sat 7th March 2020
£1079
50
Sat 14th March 2020
£1029
50
Sat 21st March 2020
£999
50
Sat 28th March 2020
£1269
10
Sat 4th April 2020
£1759
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£1059
24

Have a question?

Send us a message