Hotel Alpina, sleeps 160, Obergurgl

A luxurious 4* Hotel with superb wellness facilities in a wonderfully convenient ski location

Overview

The Hotel Alpina is located in the centre of Obergugl, very close to the blue run that comes into the centre of the resort. Ski access is therefore fantastically convenient, you can ski almost back to the hotel at the end of the day.

It has a large leisure area with a large indoor pool, a steam room as well as 2 seperate sauna areas. The hotel also benefits from a childrens games room and good size lounge/bar area.

All the rooms are of a very good size in this hotel with almost all of them having lounge areas and balconies too.

Our opinion

The facilities really make this hotel a winner. A super choice for families and keen skiers alike.

Hotel Alpina
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 12th December 2020
£1289
55
Sat 19th December 2020
£1879
53
Sat 26th December 2020
£2449
19
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1469
20
Sat 9th January 2021
£1289
55
Sat 16th January 2021
£1289
47
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1329
55
Sat 30th January 2021
£1479
51
Sat 6th February 2021
£1399
51
Sat 13th February 2021
£2577
13
Sat 20th February 2021
£1419
55
Sat 27th February 2021
£1489
48
Sat 6th March 2021
£1469
47
Sat 13th March 2021
£1419
55
Sat 20th March 2021
£1349
50
Sat 27th March 2021
£1919
20
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1799
4
Sat 10th April 2021
£1539
55

Have a question?

Send us a message