Hotel Alpina, sleeps 160, Obergurgl

A luxurious 4* Hotel with superb wellness facilities in a wonderfully convenient ski location

Overview

The Hotel Alpina is located in the centre of Obergugl, very close to the blue run that comes into the centre of the resort. Ski access is therefore fantastically convenient, you can ski almost back to the hotel at the end of the day.

It has a large leisure area with a large indoor pool, a steam room as well as 2 seperate sauna areas. The hotel also benefits from a childrens games room and good size lounge/bar area.

All the rooms are of a very good size in this hotel with almost all of them having lounge areas and balconies too.

Our opinion

The facilities really make this hotel a winner. A super choice for families and keen skiers alike.

Hotel Alpina
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 14th December 2019
£1229
30
Sat 21st December 2019
£1779
33
Sat 4th January 2020
£1271
35
Sat 11th January 2020
£1249
57
Sat 18th January 2020
£1319
38
Sat 25th January 2020
£1369
55
Sat 1st February 2020
£1569
51
Sat 8th February 2020
£1409
42
Sat 15th February 2020
£2682
5
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1829
47
Sat 29th February 2020
£1399
32
Sat 7th March 2020
£1489
49
Sat 14th March 2020
£1509
51
Sat 21st March 2020
£1389
38
Sat 28th March 2020
£1649
14
Sat 11th April 2020
£1549
51

Have a question?

Send us a message