Hotel Bellevue, sleeps 96, Obergurgl

A traditional Tyrolean 4* hotel sharing wellness facilities with Hotel Austria

Overview

Hotel Bellevue is traditionally Tyrolean in style and was recently upgraded to a 4* superior property. The Hotel is located in the centre of the village, just a short walk to the main gondolas and chairlifts.

The Bellevue connects to the Hotel Austria and they share the wellness facilities which includes an indoor/outdoor swimming pool and an indoor jacuzzi. There is also a comfortable living area to enjoy a few drinks after a day on the slopes.

The hotel features a variety of different sized rooms from standard Austrian twins to the larger 2 room suites which are ideal for families.

Our opinion

A traditional hotel in a brilliant location.

Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 12th December 2020
£789
33
Sat 19th December 2020
£889
36
Sat 26th December 2020
£1268
29
Sat 2nd January 2021
£849
12
Sat 9th January 2021
£789
33
Sat 16th January 2021
£1009
26
Sat 23rd January 2021
£909
35
Sat 30th January 2021
£889
21
Sat 6th February 2021
£939
35
Sat 13th February 2021
£1279
24
Sat 20th February 2021
£899
36
Sat 27th February 2021
£1009
36
Sat 6th March 2021
£889
28
Sat 13th March 2021
£839
36
Sat 20th March 2021
£769
34
Sat 27th March 2021
£879
7
Sat 3rd April 2021
£939
20
Sat 10th April 2021
£1179
32

Have a question?

Send us a message