Hotel Edelweiss & Gurgl, sleeps 260, Obergurgl

One of Obergugl's finest and well known hotels

Overview

The Hotel Edelweiss & Gurgl is one of Obergugl’s most well known hotels, run by the Scheiber family, it is located in a fantastic position located just around the corner from the 2 main gondolas.

The Hotel has fantastic leisure facilities, with and indoor/outdoor pool, a sauna, steam room, and also a gym. There is also an apres-ski bar looking up onto the slopes, and a large sun terrace.

There are a large variety of rooms for different budgets.

Our opinion

A stunning hotel in the heart of the action in Obergugl

Hotel Edelweiss & Gurgl
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 14th December 2019
£1501
38
Sat 21st December 2019
£2110
4
Sat 28th December 2019
£2192
12
Sat 4th January 2020
£1522
33
Sat 11th January 2020
£1602
41
Sat 18th January 2020
£1662
41
Sat 25th January 2020
£1612
37
Sat 1st February 2020
£1737
39
Sat 8th February 2020
£1595
260
Sat 15th February 2020
£2221
3
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1609
41
Sat 29th February 2020
£1697
41
Sat 7th March 2020
£1860
42
Sat 14th March 2020
£1747
260
Sat 21st March 2020
£1611
260
Sat 28th March 2020
£1859
23
Sat 4th April 2020
£1679
260
Sat 11th April 2020
£1420
260

Have a question?

Send us a message