Hotel Das Kohlmayr, sleeps 112, Obertauern

A stunning boutique hotel close to the slopes with a lovely swimming pool

Overview

Hotel Das Kohlmayr is a stunning modern hotel with an enviable location close to the slopes. The hotel has a “boutique” hotel feel to it thanks to it’s smaller size and high quality service. Whilst modern it does still retain elements of Austrian Charm. The hotel is around 250m from the resort centre.

Hotel Das Kohlmayer has an indoor swimming pool as well as whirlpool, sauna and a steam room to relax in after a day on the slopes. The restaurant serves high quality food with a fantastic selection of dishes.

There is a good selection of rooms ranging from the smaller double room junior but if you’d like some more space then why not go for one of the Panorama Suites that can take up to 4 guests and have a separate lounge area too.

Our opinion

Our type of hotel, stunning features and wellness facilities in a super location.

Hotel Das Kohlmayr
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 14th December 2019
£1119
22
Sat 4th January 2020
£1119
22
Sat 11th January 2020
£1482
20
Sat 18th January 2020
£1492
20
Sat 25th January 2020
£1199
22
Sat 1st February 2020
£1532
4
Sat 8th February 2020
£1711
4
Sat 15th February 2020
£1981
4
Sat 7th March 2020
£1701
20
Sat 14th March 2020
£1189
22
Sat 21st March 2020
£1446
20
Sat 28th March 2020
£1169
22

Have a question?

Send us a message