Hotel Marietta, sleeps 276, Obertauern

A comfortable 4* hotel offering great value

Overview

Hotel Marietta enjoys a great location close to both the resort centre and the slopes too. The hotel is practically ski in/out with the piste on the doorstep.

The hotel is not just about the location, it also offers a touch of luxury thanks to it’s indoor pool and a choice of saunas too. We love the lounge and bar area, a super spot for a couple of drinks after dinner.

There are a variety of north and south facing rooms all with ensuite bath or shower and some with balconies.

Our opinion

A well appointed hotel in a cracking location in Obertauern.

Hotel Marietta
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 21st December 2019
£1239
276
Sat 28th December 2019
£1418
276
Sat 4th January 2020
£959
16
Sat 11th January 2020
£989
276
Sat 18th January 2020
£1009
276
Sat 25th January 2020
£1049
10
Sat 1st February 2020
£1109
276
Sat 8th February 2020
£1109
276
Sat 15th February 2020
£1628
4
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1099
276
Sat 29th February 2020
£1099
276
Sat 7th March 2020
£1099
16
Sat 14th March 2020
£1049
276
Sat 21st March 2020
£1039
276
Sat 28th March 2020
£1119
6

Have a question?

Send us a message