Hotel Steiner, sleeps 174, Obertauern

A charming and well located family run hotel close to the skiing with a swimming pool

Overview

One of our favourites. The Steiner is a perennially popular hotel in Obertauern only 150m from the centre of the resort and just across the road from the slopes. The hotel is owned and run by the Steiner family, ensuring a warm welcome every time.

The hotel boasts an array of spa facilities including an indoor pool, whirpool, steam rooms and not one, but two saunas!

There is a good selection of rooms such as the Wildsee Classic North room or the more spacious South Facing Junior Suites which are all finished to a high-standard.

Our opinion

One of our favourite hotels in Obertauern which we have no hesitation in sending guests to thanks to outstanding feedback received over several years.

Hotel Steiner
Hotel Full Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 12th December 2020
£965
36
Sat 19th December 2020
£1579
24
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1105
22
Sat 9th January 2021
£1125
15
Sat 16th January 2021
£1135
21
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1185
17
Sat 30th January 2021
£1300
21
Sat 6th February 2021
£1395
28
Sat 13th February 2021
£1750
3
Sat 20th February 2021
£1375
28
Sat 27th February 2021
£1355
24
Sat 6th March 2021
£1355
22
Sat 13th March 2021
£1305
28
Sat 20th March 2021
£1295
28
Sat 27th March 2021
£1085
5
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1135
11

Have a question?

Send us a message