Hotel Saalbacherhof, sleeps 180, Saalbach and Hinterglemm

A traditional hotel with amazing facilities and it's own apres-ski bar

Overview

Hotel Saalbacherhof is centrally located in the pedestrian area of Saalbach, only a short 50m walk from the nearby Schattberg and Bernkogal gondolas.

The hotel has been family run for generations and provides a high standard of Alpine comfort with a variety of rooms available in either a country style or modern urban furnishings. You’ll also find a superb leisure area – an indoor pool with jet stream and waterfall, whirlpool, gym, sauna and steam rooms. As an added touch, there is even a lively apres-ski bar on site, so you won’t have to go far from a post-ski drink to relaxing in the jacuzzi!

 

*Please note, this hotel is located in Saalbach.

Our opinion

The location is excellent and the variety of rooms makes a great personal choice!

Hotel Saalbacherhof
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 18th December 2021
£1142
180
Sat 8th January 2022
£1274
180
Sat 15th January 2022
£1584
180
Sat 22nd January 2022
£1574
180
Sat 29th January 2022
£1644
180
Sat 5th February 2022
£1598
180
Sat 12th February 2022
£2377
180
Sat 19th February 2022
£1987
180
Sat 26th February 2022
£1389
180
Sat 5th March 2022
£1713
180
Sat 12th March 2022
£1493
180
Sat 19th March 2022
£1169
180

Have a question?

Send us a message