Alber, sleeps 35-42, St. Anton

A large catered chalet with good ski access via the nearby piste and chairlift

Overview

Chalet Alber is in a superb location just off the piste leading to the Nasserein chairlift – ski in, ski out accommodation at it’s very best! What a great location to explore the bustling resort centre of St Anton from; either take a short stroll into the town or jump on the ski bus which stops 600m from the chalet.

The chalet has 15 en-suite bedrooms and a cosy living and dining area too. There’s also a sauna here which provides perfect relaxation after a long day of skiing. The range of rooms here is great for families and groups who are after much-needed flexibility. The chalet also offers WiFi and free parking for up to 8 cars.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts

 

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A great option for reasonably priced accommodation in the heart of this bustling resort.

Alber
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 17th December 2022
£580
39
Sat 24th December 2022
£790
25
Sat 7th January 2023
£652
25
Sat 21st January 2023
£718
25
Sat 28th January 2023
£730
25
Sat 11th February 2023
£815
39
Sat 18th February 2023
£815
39
Sat 4th March 2023
£775
39
Sat 11th March 2023
£775
25
Sat 25th March 2023
£685
39
Sat 1st April 2023
£685
39
Sat 8th April 2023
£685
39

Have a question?

Send us a message