Alpine Myth, sleeps 8, St. Anton

A new contemporary apartment just moments from the Nasserein lift

Overview

Alpine Myth is a contemporary, luxury apartment located just a 2 minute stroll from the Nasserein lift. Benefit from the convenience of personal ski storage right by the lifts to make your mornings even easier! You can easily reach the resort center in a short 10 minute walk, or hop on the local ski bus that stops only a few metres from the chalet entrance.

This new apartment sleeps up to 8 guests in spacious and modern en-suite bedrooms, and boasts a cosy living space with gorgeous fireplace and an open-plan dining area too.

Relax and unwind at the end of a long day of skiing in your private hot tub and sauna, the perfect way to ease your aching muscles.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea


**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A gorgeous new apartment with super ski access, jump on this one quickly!

Alpine Myth
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 12th December 2021
£1540
8
Sun 19th December 2021
£2100
8
Sun 9th January 2022
£1540
8
Sun 16th January 2022
£1540
8
Sun 23rd January 2022
£1540
8
Sun 6th February 2022
£1540
8
Sun 13th February 2022
£2450
8
Sun 20th February 2022
£2100
8
Sun 27th February 2022
£1540
8
Sun 13th March 2022
£1540
8
Sun 20th March 2022
£1540
8
Sun 27th March 2022
£2100
8
Sun 3rd April 2022
£2100
8
Sun 10th April 2022
£1540
8

Have a question?

Send us a message