Angela, sleeps 12-14, St. Anton

A simple Chalet in the Oberdorf area of St Anton

Overview

The Chalet Angela is located just above the resort centre of St Anton, you are located in the Oberdorf area of the resort, and the chalet is 50m from a ski bus stop that can take you straight to the resort centre and the Galzigbahn and Rendl gondola.

The chalet is made up of 6 bedrooms that can take between 12-14 guests. The 6 bedrooms have either ensuite or private facilities. There is a decent size living area with views on the top floor of the chalet.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

An affordable chalet in St Anton

Angela
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 12th December 2020
£564
14
Sat 19th December 2020
£745
14
Sat 9th January 2021
£655
14
Sat 16th January 2021
£700
14
Sat 23rd January 2021
£718
14
Sat 30th January 2021
£718
14
Sat 6th February 2021
£718
14
Sat 13th February 2021
£791
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£755
14
Sat 20th March 2021
£655
14
Sat 27th March 2021
£655
14
Sat 10th April 2021
£682
14

Have a question?

Send us a message