Angelina, sleeps 16-18, St. Anton

A comfortable chalet just 50 metres from the piste

Overview

Chalet Angelina is located in the Nasserein area of St. Anton and only 50m from the nearest piste so in the mornings, just pop your skis on and ski directly to the gondola! Alternatively, you can walk 250m from the front door to the gondola or jump on the convenient ski bus that runs past the chalet. You’re also only a 5 minute walk to the busy centre of St Anton so this chalet’s location couldn’t be more perfect.

The chalet sleeps 16-18 guests in 8 bedrooms, all of which have their own flatscreen TV’s. You will also find a heated ski and boot room, a cosy living room, large dining area and free parking for up to 3 cars.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

Great for keen skiers looking for immediate access to the piste.

Angelina
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 17th December 2022
£932
18
Sat 7th January 2023
£810
18
Sat 14th January 2023
£840
18
Sat 21st January 2023
£846
10
Sat 28th January 2023
£932
18
Sat 4th February 2023
£932
18
Sat 11th February 2023
£1016
18
Sat 18th February 2023
£1016
18
Sat 4th March 2023
£932
18
Sat 11th March 2023
£932
18
Sat 18th March 2023
£846
18
Sat 25th March 2023
£840
18
Sat 1st April 2023
£840
18
Sat 8th April 2023
£846
18

Have a question?

Send us a message