Angelina, sleeps 16-18, St. Anton

A comfortable chalet just 50 metres from the piste

Overview

Chalet Angelina is located in the Nasserein area of St. Anton and only 50m from the nearest piste so in the mornings, just pop your skis on and ski directly to the gondola! Alternatively, you can walk 250m from the front door to the gondola or jump on the convenient ski bus that runs past the chalet. You’re also only a 5 minute walk to the busy centre of St Anton so this chalet’s location couldn’t be more perfect.

The chalet sleeps 16-18 guests in 8 bedrooms, all of which have their own flatscreen TV’s. You will also find a heated ski and boot room, a cosy living room, large dining area and free parking for up to 3 cars.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

Great for keen skiers looking for immediate access to the piste.

Angelina
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 14th March 2020
£668
10
Sat 28th March 2020
£595£476
18
Sat 4th April 2020
£636
18
Sat 11th April 2020
£614
18
Sat 12th December 2020
£523
18
Sat 2nd January 2021
£614
18
Sat 9th January 2021
£682
18
Sat 16th January 2021
£709
18
Sat 23rd January 2021
£718
18
Sat 30th January 2021
£755
12
Sat 6th February 2021
£755
18
Sat 13th February 2021
£895
18
Sat 20th February 2021
£895
18
Sat 27th February 2021
£809
18
Sat 6th March 2021
£773
18
Sat 13th March 2021
£773
18
Sat 20th March 2021
£723
18
Sat 27th March 2021
£659
18
Sat 3rd April 2021
£691
18
Sat 10th April 2021
£668
18

Have a question?

Send us a message