Chalet 53, sleeps 6-8, St. Anton

Top quality little chalet ideal for small groups or a family

Overview

Situated in the same excellent location as Chalet Montfort, Chalet 53 is a luxury chalet situated in a convenient location for ski access and access to the town centre. It sleeps up to 8 guests in 3 ensuite bedrooms, plus a large dining and lounge area with it’s own open fire – the perfect spot to unwind at the end of a lon day skiing.

This is an ideal spot for families or smaller groups, with one of the bedrooms housing a set of bunk beds as well. For this season, the chalet is available on a self-catered basis, but this can be upgraded to B&B or Catered service – please enquire.

Our opinion

This is a great option for families and the location is superb

Chalet 53
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 9th January 2022
£1650
8
Sun 16th January 2022
£1650
8
Sun 30th January 2022
£1650
8
Sun 6th February 2022
£1650
8
Sun 6th March 2022
£1650
8
Sun 13th March 2022
£1650
8
Sun 20th March 2022
£1650
8
Sun 27th March 2022
£1800
8
Sun 3rd April 2022
£1710
8
Sun 10th April 2022
£1125
8

Have a question?

Send us a message