Chalet 53, sleeps 6-8, St. Anton

Top quality little chalet ideal for small groups or a family

Overview

Situated in the same excellent location as Chalet Montfort, Chalet 53 is a luxury chalet situated in a convenient location for ski access and access to the town centre. It sleeps up to 8 guests in 3 en-suite bedrooms, plus a large dining and lounge area with it’s own open fire – the perfect spot to unwind at the end of a long day skiing.

This is an ideal spot for families or smaller groups, with one of the bedrooms housing a set of bunk beds as well.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea


**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

This is a great option for families and the location is superb

Chalet 53
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 11th December 2022
£1530
8
Sun 18th December 2022
£1775
8
Sun 1st January 2023
£1268
8
Sun 22nd January 2023
£1480
8
Sun 5th February 2023
£1480
8
Sun 5th March 2023
£1480
8
Sun 12th March 2023
£1480
8
Sun 19th March 2023
£1480
8
Sun 26th March 2023
£1480
8
Sun 2nd April 2023
£1480
8
Sun 9th April 2023
£1162
8

Have a question?

Send us a message