Cristal, sleeps 14, St. Anton

A larger 7 bedroom property recently renovated with a relaxtion area

Overview

Chalet Cristal is a stunning traditional-style chalet only 5 minutes walk from the Rendlbahn gondola and only a few minutes further to the heart of the bustling resort of St Anton. The chalet operators also offer a minibus transfer service to the lifts in the mornings and afternoons so you don’t need to worry about that uphill walk home!

The chalet consists of 7 good sized bedrooms with modern ensuite facilities. There is a good sized living and dining area with a lovely warming fireplace in the centre. The property also has a wellness area with relaxation area for 2 guests along with a sauna.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

This chalet is in a great location and offers cosy living

Cristal
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 20th December 2020
£1299
14
Sun 10th January 2021
£1167
6
Sun 31st January 2021
£1279
12
Sun 14th February 2021
£1839
14
Sun 21st February 2021
£1229
6
Sun 7th March 2021
£1259
14
Sun 14th March 2021
£1327
4
Sun 21st March 2021
£1159
14
Sun 28th March 2021
£1159
14
Sun 4th April 2021
£1429
14
Sun 11th April 2021
£1229
14

Have a question?

Send us a message