Fauner B, sleeps 8-9, St. Anton

A comfortable chalet featuring a sauna, a short walk from the town centre

Overview

The Fauner B is located just above the town centre with views towards the Rendl mountain. The town centre with its selection of shops and lively night-spots is a 5 minute downhill walk away. It’s a little longer on the way home due to its hillside location so guests tend to jump on the efficient resort bus service and stops almost at the end of the driveway. Guests can also leave their ski equipment at the ski hire shop that the chalet operator works with. (Free if rented, otherwise small daily charge).

The chalet sleeps 8-9 guests (optional  9th bed in room 1) in 4 en suite rooms.

The Fauner B is well furnished and modern in style. The overall feeling on entering the property is one of space, the rooms follow this trend and are all ensuite with views towards Rendl. The living and dining area is open plan and the chalet also boasts a sauna too.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A solid choice, well located, comfortable and all rooms are en suite. The catering is standard chalet fare.

Fauner B
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 12th December 2020
£869
18
Sat 19th December 2020
£1329
18
Sat 26th December 2020
£1679
18
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1019
18
Sat 9th January 2021
£1129
18
Sat 16th January 2021
£1189
18
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1289
18
Sat 30th January 2021
£1289
18
Sat 6th February 2021
£1199
18
Sat 13th February 2021
£1779
18
Sat 27th February 2021
£1219
18
Sat 6th March 2021
£1209
18
Sat 20th March 2021
£1159
18
Sat 27th March 2021
£1329
18
Sat 10th April 2021
£1229
18

Have a question?

Send us a message