Gerlinde, sleeps 9, St. Anton

A very popular chalet with traditional furnishings, close to the main street of St Anton

Overview

Chalet Gerlinde enjoys a central location , for those that know St. Anton, its very close to the church. The main pedestrian precinct with its array of bars and shops is a few minutes’ walk from the front door. Thanks to its slightly withdrawn location, ambient noise from revellers is not normally a problem.

The chalet itself is an apartment, traditionally furnished but very comfortable. The bedrooms are all spacious and have their own en suites, there is also the added bonus of a sauna on the lower floor.

Chalet Gerlinde has been run as a catered chalet for a few years now and has always been one of the first of the smaller chalets to sell out, early booking is very much recommended.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A comfortable property in one of our favourite locations. You are close enough to everything you need but just tucked enough away for noise to generally not be a problem.

Gerlinde
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Sun 15th December 2019
£549
9
Sun 22nd December 2019
£949
9
Sun 5th January 2020
£649
9
Sun 12th January 2020
£699
9
Sun 19th January 2020
£799
9
Sun 26th January 2020
£899
9
Sun 2nd February 2020
£899
9
Sun 9th February 2020
£899
9
Sun 16th February 2020
£1399
9
Sun 23rd February 2020
£899
9
Sun 1st March 2020
£899
9
Sun 8th March 2020
£899
9
Sun 15th March 2020
£899
9
Sun 22nd March 2020
£849
9
Sun 29th March 2020
£799
9
Sun 5th April 2020
£799
9
Sun 12th April 2020
£699
9

Have a question?

Send us a message