Hans, sleeps 16-18, St. Anton

A traditional Tyrolean chalet located very close to the town centre

Overview

Chalet Hans is situated very close to the centre of this famous resort. Part of an attractive building very close to the stunning domed church, the Hans is a great choice for groups looking for a convenient location from which to explore the famous and varied nightlife as well as the skiing. Almost equidistant between the Galzig and Nasserein gondolas, the location gives skiers a choice to make each and every morning. Both lifts are approximately 8 flat minutes walk from the chalet.

The chalet is a traditional Tyrolean building and has the ambiance to match. Most of the 8 bedrooms are en suite, many of which even have their own private seating areas. Rooms 2 and 3 can interconnect to form a suite, the perfect choice for a family of 4.

Due to local regulations, we are no longer able to offer social skiing by our staff in St Anton. We are able however to offer one day’s social skiing in Sonnenkopf (for a small transport fee, subject to demand and weather conditions).

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A solid choice for groups looking for quick access to the lively town centre. However due to its slightly withdrawn location, the noise tends to not affect a peaceful nights’ sleep.

Hans
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 4th January 2020
£963£659
14
Sat 11th January 2020
£952£669
12
Sat 18th January 2020
£1089£894
18
Sat 15th February 2020
£1785£1620
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£1359£1099
10
Sat 7th March 2020
£1301£1171
18
Sat 14th March 2020
£1285£1155
18
Sat 21st March 2020
£1142£1017
18
Sat 28th March 2020
£1271£1066
18
Sat 4th April 2020
£1388£1108
18

Have a question?

Send us a message