Haus Christoph, sleeps 6-8, St. Anton

A cosy chalet in a rare ski to the door location

Overview

COSY, atmospheric Haus Christoph is tucked away among snow-covered pine trees – and has the priceless advantage of being virtually ski-in ski-out, so no walking to the lift in ski boots here. It is located beside St Anton’s main home run.

The comfortable main accommodation of three bedrooms, each with en-suite facilities, is given further flexibility with a further two beds on the mezzanine floor, ideal for children or young adults.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet in a great location for ski and apres-ski access. The catering service is also very reliable.

Haus Christoph
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
Sun 22nd March 2020
£599
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£449
8
Sun 13th December 2020
£692
8
Sun 20th December 2020
£1212
8
Sun 27th December 2020
£1731
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£807
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£923
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£944
8
Sun 24th January 2021
£1154
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£1154
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£1154
8
Sun 14th February 2021
£1731
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£1154
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£1154
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£1154
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£1154
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£1096
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£1038
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£1038
8
Sun 11th April 2021
£865
8

Have a question?

Send us a message