Hotel Nassereinerhof, sleeps 50, St. Anton

A traditional hotel located close to the gondola and nursery slope

Overview

The Hotel Nassereinerhof first opened it’s doors in the 17th century, the property is therefore steeped in history and character.

The location offers immediate access to the Nasserein Gondola and nursery slope so it’s a super choice for keen skiers or families. The vibrant town centre is a 7-8 minute walk away.

The Hotel has an indoor swimming pool as well as various different saunas and steam rooms for you to try out!

There are standard or larger rooms for you to choose from and a selection of rooms for single occupancy too.

Our opinion

A recently renovated hotel which ticks all the boxes with a reasonable price tag.

Hotel Nassereinerhof
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1099
2
Sat 14th March 2020
£1189
2
Sat 21st March 2020
£1179
11
Sat 28th March 2020
£1119
11
Sat 4th April 2020
£1129
17
Sat 11th April 2020
£1069
11
Sat 12th December 2020
£949
11
Sat 19th December 2020
£1329
11
Sat 26th December 2020
£1449
5
Sat 2nd January 2021
£999
11
Sat 9th January 2021
£1019
11
Sat 16th January 2021
£1079
11
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1209
11
Sat 30th January 2021
£1279
11
Sat 6th February 2021
£1279
11
Sat 13th February 2021
£1578
5
Sat 20th February 2021
£1269
11
Sat 27th February 2021
£1189
11
Sat 6th March 2021
£1189
11
Sat 13th March 2021
£1139
11
Sat 20th March 2021
£1129
11
Sat 27th March 2021
£1109
11
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1089
11
Sat 10th April 2021
£1029
11

Have a question?

Send us a message