Hotel St Christoph, sleeps 146, St. Anton

A fantastic chalet hotel with an amazing ski area on the doorstep. It has its own indoor swimming pool and a bar too

Overview

This chalet is located in St. Christoph, not St. Anton.

Chalet-Hotel St Christoph has a fantastic location for ski access; the Maiensee button lift starts right outside the ski room and the nearest 4-man chairlift is just 2 minutes from the front door taking you into the heart of the Alberg ski area. If you are keen for exploring, the slopes of Lech and Zurs are only a short bus ride away – just hop on the ski bus that stops 50m from the hotel.

It’s also great for families here too, with the ski school meeting point and nursery slopes located next to the hotel. In addition to this, there’s also interconnecting rooms here which gives families that all-important flexibility.

The hotel itself is a large chalet-style hotel and boasts its own swimming pool, a residents bar and a welcoming lounge with a fireplace.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A wonderful property, very popular and high quality.

Hotel St Christoph
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 28th March 2020
£699
146
Sat 4th April 2020
£849
146
Sat 11th April 2020
£829
146
Sat 12th December 2020
£769
146
Sat 19th December 2020
£1219
146
Sat 26th December 2020
£1479
146
Sat 2nd January 2021
£869
146
Sat 9th January 2021
£1019
146
Sat 16th January 2021
£1119
146
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1139
146
Sat 30th January 2021
£1119
146
Sat 6th February 2021
£1139
146
Sat 13th February 2021
£1778
146
Sat 20th February 2021
£1079
146
Sat 27th February 2021
£1099
146
Sat 6th March 2021
£1149
146
Sat 13th March 2021
£1069
146
Sat 20th March 2021
£1029
146
Sat 27th March 2021
£1159
146
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1229
146
Sat 10th April 2021
£1049
146

Have a question?

Send us a message