Hotel Ullrhaus, sleeps 150, St. Anton

A modern, swish hotel with it's own pool and spa area

Overview

This unique hotel opened its doors to guests for the first time in December 2020, and is a great choice if you’re looking for something a little bit special. Simple and luxurious are not words often found together, but we’ll make an exception here – the Ullrhaus focuses on the essentials, and highlights their qualities. The unique design and interior combines Scandinavian chic with exciting alpine influences and the attention to detail follows throughout. It therefore might not surprise you that the Ullrhaus is one of the first CO2-free hotels in St. Anton.

One of its best features is also its location – the Ullrhaus sits between the Galzig and Rendl cable cars, and neither is more than a minute or two stroll away. You’ll also be just a few minutes from the centre of the resort too so there’s plenty of bars and shops within easy walking distance.

After an afternoon on the mountain, be sure to head back and relax in the spa and wellness area. Whether that’s taking a dip in the 17m long indoor pool, unwinding in the sauna after a refreshing natural juice or simply lounging in the relaxation room. We recommend you do them all! There’s also two massage rooms in house, if you want to really treat yourself.

Our opinion

Stunning hotel, stunning location

Bed and Breakfast with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 8th January 2022
£3157
150
Sat 22nd January 2022
£3296
150
Sat 29th January 2022
£3411
150
Sat 5th February 2022
£3745
150
Sat 12th February 2022
£5167
150
Sat 19th February 2022
£4239
150
Sat 26th February 2022
£3945
150
Sat 12th March 2022
£3829
150
Sat 19th March 2022
£3576
150
Sat 26th March 2022
£3555
150
Sat 2nd April 2022
£3774
150
Sat 9th April 2022
£3140
150

Have a question?

Send us a message