Kanzi, sleeps 8, St. Anton

A stunning luxury chalet apartment with a shared wellness area

Overview

Your sitting and dining area looks on to the south facing balcony and features a warming real log fire, large flat screen TV, DVD player linked with Apple TV. As the fire crackles enjoy your canapés served with complementary beer and wine as your chef and host prepare you a delectable 5 course dinner as you recount the day’s action on the mountain. The natural materials, stylishly finished adds a touch of class and a sense of occasion to the evening as the conversation flows as you settle in to your Alpine home from home. Of course the chalet has complimentary WIFI.

As your canapés are being prepared relax on the sofas by the roaring log fire in the sitting room. Enjoy your pre dinner drinks as the conversation leads to your days skiing, and of further exploring this vast ski area. Each of the chalet apartments are finished in natural wood and stone the perfect place to unwind after a days’ skiing, each of the 3 sitting rooms have flat screen TVs, DVD players and Apple TV and complimentary WIFI is also available.

A highlight of the property is the luxurious wellness area located in the lower part of the building. All our apartments in Eden Rock have access to the spa where you can be as energetic or as relaxed as you like. with a fantastic pool with whirlpool and a counter current so that you can swim in an endless water stream. Loosen up those legs after your day hitting the slopes or dancing at après ski in the steam room or sauna. For those still with energy to burn you can warm down in the fitness room building your appetite for your delicious afternoon tea awaiting you in your chalet.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea


**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A really special property with enormous bedrooms and excellent catering service.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th March 2020
£2341
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£2341
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£2455
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£1273
8
Sun 13th December 2020
£1727
8
Sun 20th December 2020
£3127
8
Sun 27th December 2020
£4045
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£2136
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£2136
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£2136
8
Sun 24th January 2021
£2136
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£2136
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£2136
8
Sun 14th February 2021
£3177
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£2136
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£2136
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£2136
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£2136
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£2136
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£2136
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£2000
8
Sun 11th April 2021
£1818
8

Have a question?

Send us a message