Levett, sleeps 18-21, St. Anton

A well located and comfortable chalet sleeping 18-21 guests

Overview

Chalet Levett is a popular choice for skiers looking for a large group chalet or for small groups looking to book rooms in a larger chalet and share the social side of the sport. The location is excellent, a very short walk from the Nasserein Gondola and  the adjacent nursery slope. The town centre is a 10 minute flat walk from the front door.

The chalet is comfortable with many of the bedrooms boasting their own en suite bathrooms. There is a small but well decorated living area.

SHORT BREAKS ARE POSSIBLE IN THIS CHALET, PLEASE ENQUIRE FOR DETAILS.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Great for large groups or room by room bookings. The operator will also consider short break prices too, which are very difficult to find in St. Anton. The chalet is comfortable and right next to the Nasserein gondola.

Levett
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Sauna
Sun 15th December 2019
£599
21
Sun 22nd December 2019
£849
21
Sun 5th January 2020
£649
21
Sun 19th January 2020
£749
21
Sun 26th January 2020
£749
21
Sun 9th February 2020
£899
21
Sun 16th February 2020
£1199
21
Sun 23rd February 2020
£799
21
Sun 8th March 2020
£799
21
Sun 29th March 2020
£749
21
Sun 12th April 2020
£549
21

Have a question?

Send us a message