Lorikeet, sleeps 10, St. Anton

A modern and smart chalet with a lovely shared wellness centre and offering superb value for money

Overview

The Lorikeet is one of the Mountain Lodge chalets. A small development in the Oberdorf part of St. Anton. The busy town centre is a 12 minute downhill walk away, a little longer on the way home. Most skiers will simply jump on the efficient resort bus service that stops 300m away from the chalet and whisks you down to the Galzig or Rendl lifts in less that 5 minutes. The bus service is free during the day but does carry a small charge in the evening.

The chalet itself is a modern, contemporary affair. The living and dining area is open plan and very smart indeed. There is an open fire, several balconies and all 5 bedrooms have their own en suite facilities.

The cherry on top is the shared wellness centre of the ground floor that features a small pool and a sauna too.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely property with a wellness centre that won’t break the bank.

Lorikeet
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th March 2020
£499
10
Sun 22nd March 2020
£549
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£449
10
Sun 13th December 2020
£577
10
Sun 20th December 2020
£997
10
Sun 27th December 2020
£1469
10
Sun 3rd January 2021
£682
10
Sun 10th January 2021
£787
10
Sun 17th January 2021
£892
10
Sun 24th January 2021
£944
10
Sun 31st January 2021
£944
10
Sun 7th February 2021
£944
10
Sun 14th February 2021
£1469
10
Sun 21st February 2021
£944
10
Sun 28th February 2021
£944
10
Sun 7th March 2021
£944
10
Sun 14th March 2021
£944
10
Sun 21st March 2021
£892
10
Sun 28th March 2021
£839
10
Sun 4th April 2021
£839
10
Sun 11th April 2021
£734
10

Have a question?

Send us a message