Lorikeet, sleeps 10, St. Anton

A modern and smart chalet with a lovely shared wellness centre and offering superb value for money

Overview

The Lorikeet is one of the Mountain Lodge chalets. A small development in the Oberdorf part of St. Anton. The busy town centre is a 12 minute downhill walk away, a little longer on the way home. Most skiers will simply jump on the efficient resort bus service that stops 300m away from the chalet and whisks you down to the Galzig or Rendl lifts in less that 5 minutes. The bus service is free during the day but does carry a small charge in the evening.

The chalet itself is a modern, contemporary affair. The living and dining area is open plan and very smart indeed. There is an open fire, several balconies and all 5 bedrooms have their own en suite facilities.

The cherry on top is the shared wellness centre of the ground floor that features a small pool and a sauna too.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely property with a wellness centre that won’t break the bank.

Lorikeet
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£549
10
Sun 29th December 2019
£1399
10
Sun 12th January 2020
£749
10
Sun 19th January 2020
£749
10
Sun 2nd February 2020
£849
10
Sun 16th February 2020
£1199
10
Sun 23rd February 2020
£899
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£799
10
Sun 15th March 2020
£799
10
Sun 22nd March 2020
£799
10
Sun 29th March 2020
£799
10
Sun 5th April 2020
£799
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£699
10

Have a question?

Send us a message