Monte Vera, sleeps 14-16, St. Anton

A high quality chalet sleeping 14-16 guests in a secluded location.

Overview

Located in the Nasserein area of the resort, Chalet Monte Vera is a 10 minute walk from the Nasserein gondola and a futher 10 minutes to the resort centre. Nasserein itself does have a small selection of bars and shops but the majority of the nightspots with this resort is justifiably famous for are a walk away. We recommend taking the efficient resort bus to access the town centre or use one of the relatively inexpensive taxis which line the streets or come and pick you up from your chalet.

Monte Vera sleeps 14-16 guests in 7 spacious en suite rooms, each with its own seating area, flat screen TV and balcony. The jewel in the crown is the almost Roman style wellness centre with a sauna, relaxation area and even an infra-red room (used to relax the muscles after a long day on the slopes). The living and dining areas interconnect.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A stunning chalet with enormous bedrooms and social spaces. As well as its undoubted quality, it offers outstanding value for money.

Monte Vera
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 21st December 2019
£1397£837
10
Sat 25th January 2020
£1228£1068
4
Sat 8th February 2020
£1386£1098
12
Sat 15th February 2020
£2009£1829
16
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1581£1371
16
Sat 29th February 2020
£1548£1344
16
Sat 7th March 2020
£1526£1351
16
Sat 14th March 2020
£1465£1295
16
Sat 28th March 2020
£1499£1259
16
Sat 4th April 2020
£1703£1423
16

Have a question?

Send us a message