Monte Vera, sleeps 14-16, St. Anton

A high quality chalet sleeping 14-16 guests in a secluded location.

Overview

Located in the Nasserein area of the resort, Chalet Monte Vera is a 10 minute walk from the Nasserein gondola and a futher 10 minutes to the resort centre. Nasserein itself does have a small selection of bars and shops but the majority of the nightspots with this resort is justifiably famous for are a walk away. We recommend taking the efficient resort bus to access the town centre or use one of the relatively inexpensive taxis which line the streets or come and pick you up from your chalet.

Monte Vera sleeps 14-16 guests in 7 spacious en suite rooms, each with its own seating area, flat screen TV and balcony. The jewel in the crown is the almost Roman style wellness centre with a sauna, relaxation area and even an infra-red room (used to relax the muscles after a long day on the slopes). The living and dining areas interconnect.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A stunning chalet with enormous bedrooms and social spaces. As well as its undoubted quality, it offers outstanding value for money.

Monte Vera
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 19th December 2020
£1389£1227
4
Sat 26th December 2020
£1699£1529
16
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1039£935
16
Sat 9th January 2021
£1149£1011
16
Sat 16th January 2021
£1209£1063
16
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1279£1151
16
Sat 30th January 2021
£1299£1195
16
Sat 6th February 2021
£1219£1133
16
Sat 13th February 2021
£1819£1728
16
Sat 27th February 2021
£1239£1139
16
Sat 6th March 2021
£1229£1142
16
Sat 13th March 2021
£1209£1124
16
Sat 20th March 2021
£1179£1037
16
Sat 27th March 2021
£1179£1037
16
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1449£1275
16

Have a question?

Send us a message