Mooserwirt, sleeps 6, St. Anton

A high quality catered chalet sleeping 6 guests located in the Oberdorf area of St. Anton

Overview

This 6 sleeper chalet enjoys a convenient Oberdorf location just 7 minutes from the Rendl ski lift or 10 minutes from the Galzig gondola and town centre.

Mooserwirt sleeps 6 guests in 3 en suite rooms. The chalet itself is a wonderfully furnished chalet with a variety of luxurious touches. On arrival in the private garage, guests will notice the secure storage room. Call the direct lift which deposits you at your luxury home for the week. The focal point to the living area is the log fireplace surrounded by more than enough comfortable seating for all 6 guests. All 3 bedrooms have their own en suites, 2 of them their own private balconies. The chalet also has its own “Sanarium”, a sauna/steam room hybrid. A truly stunning chalet in a stunning resort.

 

Our opinion

A stunning chalet with all the modern conveniences you would expect of a chalet of its quality. It also offers excellent value for money.

Mooserwirt
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 21st March 2020
£1319£499
4
Sat 28th March 2020
£1519£779
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£1549£999
6
Sat 19th December 2020
£1389£1227
6
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1039£935
6
Sat 9th January 2021
£1149£1011
6
Sat 16th January 2021
£1209£1063
6
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1279£1151
6
Sat 30th January 2021
£1299£1195
6
Sat 13th February 2021
£1819£1728
6
Sat 20th February 2021
£1209£1112
6
Sat 27th February 2021
£1239£1139
6
Sat 6th March 2021
£1229£1142
6
Sat 13th March 2021
£1209£1124
6
Sat 20th March 2021
£1179£1037
6
Sat 27th March 2021
£1179£1037
6
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1449£1275
6

Have a question?

Send us a message