Narnia, sleeps 12-14, St. Anton

A beautiful chalet for 12 guests with a hot tub and driver service

Overview

Chalet Narnia is located in a quiet area of this vibrant resort. You can walk to and from the town centre and Galzig-Bahn gondola in about 12-15 minutes but why bother, the chalet lays on a private chauffeur service during the following hours: 08:30 – 10:00 & 16:30 – 22:00

The property sleeps 12 in 6 en suite rooms, one of which is the master suite complete with its own Jacuzzi bathtub. All the bedrooms have walk in rainfall showers. The living and dining area is both open plan and spacious. There are comfy sofas and a large cinema screen, perfect for unwinding in front of a movie after a busy day on the slopes or a busy day of famous St. Anton après ski!

The wellness area has a sauna and an outdoor hot tub. Climb in, soak those muscles and we’ll bring you a beer or a glass of bubbly to bring the relaxation process to the next level.

NB: THIS CHALET WILL ACCEPT SHORT BREAK BOOKINGS.

 

What's included in catering

Catering includes 6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 afternoon teas

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A luxury chalet with superb catering. Chalets of this standard just aren’t bookable for short breaks, this is the exception to that rule.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£1432
12
Sat 21st December 2019
£2315
12
Sat 11th January 2020
£1591
12
Sat 25th January 2020
£1212
12
Sat 1st February 2020
£1515
12
Sat 8th February 2020
£1894
12
Sat 15th February 2020
£2315
12
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1894
12
Sat 29th February 2020
£1655
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£1655
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£1591
12
Sat 11th April 2020
£1193
12

Have a question?

Send us a message