Nina, sleeps 8, St. Anton

A traditional chalet located close to the Nasserein Gondola

Overview

Chalet Nina is a lovely little chalet apartment situated in the same building as its much bigger brother, Chalet Levett. Both enjoy an excellent location, just steps from the Nasserein gondola and a 10 minute walk to the many bars and shops in the resort centre.

Nina is very traditionally Alpine, with wood panelling and antiques throughout. The bedrooms are spacious but not en suite.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A very traditional chalet located close to the skiing.

Nina
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Sauna
Sun 15th December 2019
£599
8
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1049
8
Sun 5th January 2020
£699
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£849
8
Sun 26th January 2020
£949
8
Sun 2nd February 2020
£999
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£999
8
Sun 16th February 2020
£1499
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£999
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£999
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£999
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£949
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£849
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£899
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£749
8

Have a question?

Send us a message