Osprey, sleeps 10, St. Anton

A modern and smart chalet with a shared wellness centre including a swimming pool

Overview

Chalet Osprey is one of 4 chalets in the Mountian Lodge residence, all named after the local peaks. The property is located in the Oberdorf side of town, roughly 12 minutes down hill walk from the centre and ski lifts. Most skiers hop on the efficient resort bus service to get to the skiing and the après-ski, this service is free during the day and carries a small charge in the evenings. The bus takes roughly 5 minutes to take skiers to the Galzig or Rendl lifts.

The Osprey sleeps 10 guests in 5 en suite rooms. The living area is open plan, modern and very smart. The luxury touch comes from the shared wellness centre on the ground floor which has a small pool and a sauna to.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of the best value for money chalets in St. Anton.

Osprey
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 12th April 2020
£649
10
Sun 13th December 2020
£548
10
Sun 20th December 2020
£947
10
Sun 27th December 2020
£1396
10
Sun 3rd January 2021
£647
10
Sun 10th January 2021
£747
10
Sun 17th January 2021
£847
10
Sun 24th January 2021
£897
10
Sun 31st January 2021
£897
10
Sun 7th February 2021
£897
10
Sun 14th February 2021
£1396
10
Sun 21st February 2021
£897
10
Sun 28th February 2021
£897
10
Sun 7th March 2021
£897
10
Sun 14th March 2021
£897
10
Sun 21st March 2021
£847
10
Sun 28th March 2021
£797
10
Sun 4th April 2021
£797
10
Sun 11th April 2021
£697
10

Have a question?

Send us a message