Pepi Gabl, sleeps 81-90, St. Anton

A family specialist chalet hotel located right next door to the Nasserein Gondola and nursery slope

Overview

A family ski specialist runs this chalet; to book into this chalet you must have at least one child in your group.

Chalet Pepi Gabl enjoys one of the very best locations in St. Anton, it is right next door to the Nasserein gondola and nursery slopes. The town centre is a 10 minute flat walk away too.

The Pepi Gabl is a comfortable, family friendly ski property that has undergone some serious investment this last summer, the ground floor now boasts a new lounge and bar area.

The chalet is a large property with a variety of room and suite types, all of which have TV and DVD’s. There is a wellness area with a whirlpool spa bath as well as a sauna. Child care is available at an extra charge and a free baby listening service runs during the evening.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Located right next door to the gondola and nursery slopes, could it get any more convenient? Yes… how about on site child care services too…!

Pepi Gabl
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Childcare
Sat 14th December 2019
£789
90
Sat 21st December 2019
£1199
90
Sat 28th December 2019
£1598
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£899
90
Sat 11th January 2020
£939
90
Sat 18th January 2020
£1027
9
Sat 25th January 2020
£1107
12
Sat 1st February 2020
£1099
22
Sat 8th February 2020
£1079
90
Sat 15th February 2020
£1799
4
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1037
90
Sat 29th February 2020
£1097
7
Sat 7th March 2020
£1067
15
Sat 14th March 2020
£989
25
Sat 21st March 2020
£949
20
Sat 28th March 2020
£1149
90
Sat 4th April 2020
£1239
90
Sat 11th April 2020
£889
90

Have a question?

Send us a message