Seeberger, sleeps 19-20, St. Anton

A top quality large catered chalet located right on the high street of this vibrant resort

Overview

Locations quite simply, don’t come any better than this – Seeberger is bang in the centre of St Anton and only a short walk to the main lifts. In one of the oldest and most attractive buildings in the main street (it was one of the original hotels), Seeberger was sensitively renovated – and the result is a chalet that beautifully combines tradition, style and comfort.

Each bedroom is full of Tyrolean charm and has ensuite facilities, cable television, a fridge, a telephone and a safe. Here you will find a wide terrace on the top floor, perfect for relaxing with a glass of wine at the end of the day. There is also a ski room with boot warmers, a large open-plan living and dining room, and large bedrooms offering great flexibility with single, twin, double and triple use all available.

Having all the attractions of this wonderful resort just outside the front door, the shops, bars, clubs and restaurants, is a fabulous bonus. Stopping off at a bar on the way home from skiing, or popping out for a spot of nightlife after dinner, could scarcely be more convenient.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Probably our favourite chalet in St. Anton due to its location and amazing food and wine.

Seeberger
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£667
20
Sun 20th December 2020
£1154
20
Sun 27th December 2020
£1701
20
Sun 3rd January 2021
£789
20
Sun 10th January 2021
£850
20
Sun 24th January 2021
£1032
20
Sun 31st January 2021
£1038
20
Sun 7th February 2021
£1038
20
Sun 14th February 2021
£1616
20
Sun 21st February 2021
£1038
20
Sun 28th February 2021
£1038
20
Sun 7th March 2021
£1038
20
Sun 14th March 2021
£1038
20
Sun 21st March 2021
£981
20
Sun 28th March 2021
£923
20
Sun 4th April 2021
£923
20
Sun 11th April 2021
£807
20

Have a question?

Send us a message