Skyfall Penthouse, sleeps 8-11, St. Anton

A luxury chalet in a ski in/out location in this charming bijou Austrian resort

Overview

*Please note this Chalet is in St Christoph, not St. Anton

The Skyfall Penthouse comprises of top floor of one of the most luxurious properties in the area.Not only is the chalet in a true ski in/out location but guests in the Skyfall access the piste but taking a private elevator! Guests of Chalet Skyfall can make the most of the wellness facilities in the nearby Hospiz Hotel. The chalet is then made up of 4 ensuite bedrooms sleeping between 8-11 guests.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea


**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A completely different chalet to any you have stayed in before

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£4377
11
Sun 5th January 2020
£4909
11
Sun 12th January 2020
£4377
11
Sun 19th January 2020
£4377
11
Sun 26th January 2020
£4377
11
Sun 2nd February 2020
£4377
11
Sun 9th February 2020
£4909
11
Sun 16th February 2020
£5535
11
Sun 23rd February 2020
£4909
11
Sun 1st March 2020
£4909
11
Sun 8th March 2020
£4377
11
Sun 15th March 2020
£4377
11
Sun 22nd March 2020
£4377
11
Sun 29th March 2020
£4377
11
Sun 5th April 2020
£4377
11
Sun 12th April 2020
£4377
11

Have a question?

Send us a message