Stratus, sleeps 6, St. Anton

A modern luxury ski chalet with a driver service and outdoor heated pool!

Overview

Chalet Stratus is one of 3 luxury ski chalet apartments in the Mountain Sky building in St. Anton. The chalet is well located, a short 10 minute stroll into town and the Galzig-bahn gondola. The Rendl gondola is a little closer. The chalet does run a driver service in the mornings and afternoons to take you to and from the skiing.

The Chalet Stratus sleeps 6 guests in 3 spacious bedrooms, each with it’s own en suite bedroom. The living area is very comfortable, thanks to the log fire, providing the perfect environment to unwind after a long day exploring the vast and varied ski terrain that the Arlberg offers.

If that wasn’t enough, the building also has an outdoor heated swimming pool with whirlpool inset as well as a wellness area with sauna and hammam. These facilities are shared between the 3 chalets.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea (16th February will be 6 x Evening Meals)

Our opinion

A real beauty, small chalets tend to skimp on space, this one is a welcome exception.

Stratus
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 28th December 2019
£2047
6
Sat 4th January 2020
£1247
6
Sat 11th January 2020
£1186
6
Sat 18th January 2020
£1407
6
Sat 25th January 2020
£1382
6
Sat 8th February 2020
£1492
6
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1704
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£1672
6
Sat 7th March 2020
£1599
6
Sat 14th March 2020
£1599
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£1565
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£1664
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£1809
6

Have a question?

Send us a message