Bourget, sleeps 10-12, Alpe d’Huez

A wonderful apartment for a group of friends in a central location

Overview

Chalet Bourget is in an enviable position in the lively mountain-resort of Alpe d’Huez. The central location means you benefit from incredibly easy access to the shops, bars and restaurants.

The Telecentre gondola and the gentle green piste that runs through the resort centre are both within easy reach just 100 metres from the apartment complex.

This comfortable apartment sleeps 10-12 guests in 5 bedrooms, some of which have balconies and en-suite bathrooms. The flexibility of twins or king-sized doubles makes this a superb choice for a few families or a group of friends. Relax and enjoy a home-cooked evening meal in the contemporary open-plan living and dining space and catch up about your busy day of skiing. Ease your aching muscles in the outdoor hot-tub with a glass of bubbles and enjoy the sunset on another fantastic day in the mountains.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

Perfect location and we love this one for groups!

Bourget
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Sat 30th December 2023
£2159
10
Sat 6th January 2024
£1279
10
Sat 20th January 2024
£1389
10
Sat 27th January 2024
£1459
10
Sat 17th February 2024
£1819
10
Sat 24th February 2024
£1669
10
Sat 2nd March 2024
£1619
10
Sat 9th March 2024
£1569
10
Sat 23rd March 2024
£1499
10
Sat 30th March 2024
£1639
10
Sat 8th April 2023
£1329
10

Have a question?

Send us a message