Friandise, sleeps 8, Alpe d’Huez

A high quality chalet in a convenient location.

Overview

Situated in the Bergers area of the resort, the Friandise is conveniently located for quick access to the skiing. The Alpauris chair is a 320 metre (appox.) stroll away and the ski school meeting point is just as close. The small centre of the Bergers area has a small selection of bars and shops and these are a short walk away from the chalet.

A brand new build last season sleeping 8 in 4 en suite rooms., Friandise has been a hit. The chalet is a modern breath of fresh air, both functional and comfortable. The large open plan living/dining area is surrounded by large floor to ceiling windows. The terrace is home to the jewel in the crown, the outdoor hot tub.

This chalet is a real gem and early booking is recommended due to its popularity.

The beds can either be made up as twin or king-sized beds, we will make them up as twins unless we are advised otherwise.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A great choice, the Friandise ticks so many boxes. The skiing is close by and the chalet has a hot tub too.

Friandise
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 21st December 2019
£1311
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£1005
6
Sat 1st February 2020
£1102
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£1120
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1285
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£1239
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£1171
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£1085
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£1461
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£1604
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£1123
8

Have a question?

Send us a message