La Chapelle, sleeps 14, Alpe d’Huez

A high quality ski to the door property with a hot tub for up to 14 guests

Overview

Boasting one of the best locations in the resort, these chalets overlook the pistes, nursery slopes and ski lifts too. The resort centre with its good selection of shops and bars are just 100m from the front door.

The chalet itself is relatively new although the overall impression is one of tradition. The stone walls, slate roofs and timber floors scream Alpine. Not is all as it seems though, the chalets all have the various “mod cons” that are synonymous with the new breed of ski chalets.

Chalet La Chapelle is ski to the door with a wet suite comprising of a hot tub and sauna. The cosy living room has an open fire and a TV with UK freeview and a blu-ray DVD player. The chalet has its own iPad and a BOSE music centre with iPod connectivity. There are hairdryers in each bedroom and the ski room has boot warmers. I think that’s everything!

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of the “Village” chalets, a small enclave boasting the nicest chalets in the resort. The location is phenomenal as is the ski access.

La Chapelle
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1069
14
Sun 5th January 2020
£1179£1079
10
Sun 12th January 2020
£1229£1129
10
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1179
12
Sun 9th February 2020
£1399
10
Sun 16th February 2020
£2539
12
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1389
14
Sun 1st March 2020
£1259
14
Sun 8th March 2020
£1239
14
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1199
14
Sun 12th April 2020
£1319
14

Have a question?

Send us a message